Cupcakes for Valentines Day

Happy Valentines day everyone! I love to cook and try new recipes but that is not confined to the meals of breakfast, lunch, dinner and appetizers. One of the other things I enjoy doing is baking; however, I don’t have much of a sweet tooth so I tend to bake for others.

One thing I enjoy baking is cupcakes because you can get creative with flavours and decorations. For Valentines Day I made some cupcake for my boyfriend’s work and my classmates. Nothing too special or creative with flavours, but I experimented with some different decorations on top of the cupcakes. Pictured below: French vanilla cupcakes, chocolate fudge cupcakes with cream cheese icing.

Leave a Reply

